View Our Online Catalog

MSDS Search

Request a Quote

Buy Now

Contact GFS

 

We are here to answer your questions Monday through Friday 8:00 – 5:30 Eastern Standard Time. Feel free to call or e-mail anytime. We will respond within 24 hours to acknowledge your request and to assign a dedicated contact for your organization. We are dedicated to providing you with the details you require to respond to your questions and inquiries.  Custom quotes can take up to one week or more to estimate lead times, scheduling and pricing. We may require additional information from you or from someone on your team so that we can provide the best information possible to meet your needs. 

And if you are interested in meeting with us, just let us know.

 

E-mail Contacts
development@gfschemicals.com for General Organic Inquiries

David@gfschemicals.com – David Baust – General Manager, GFS Organic Specialties
Krista@gfschemicals.com – Krista Goebel – Organic Sales
dhaas@gfschemicals.com – Dick Haas – Organic Sales

 

Via Phone:
877-534-0795 (U.S. and Canada)
001-740-881-5501 (International)

Via Fax:
740-881-5989 (U.S. and International)

Via U.S. Mail:
GFS Chemicals, Inc.
P.O. Box 245
Powell, OH 43065

Other E-mail Contacts:
International Sales: pat@gfschemicals.com
Customer Service: service@gfschemicals.com
Human Resources: hr@gfschemicals.com
Technical: chemist@gfschemicals.com
Web Site: service@gfschemicals.com
Inorganicdevelopment@gfschemicals.com for Inorganic Inquiries

Media Contacts
Liza Tallon liza@gfschemicals.com

VIDEO